Bobby Blue Bland

Portrait Of The Blues

Track Listing:
  • 1. Ain't No Love For Sale 
  • 2. Hurtin' Love 
  • 3. These Are The Things That A Woman Needs
  • 4. I Can Take You To Heaven Tonight 
  • 5. The Last One To Know
  • 6. Just Take My Love
  • 7. I Just Won't Be Your Fool Anymore
  • 8. She's Puttin' Something In My Food
  • 9. When Hearts Grow Cold
  • 10. Let Love Have Its Way
Click here to read the Malaco Blog
Click here to follow us on Facebook

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio