Bobby Blue Bland

Midnight Run


The slow ballads on this album are soothing and the fast ones get you up and on your feet!  

Track Listing:
  • 1. You've Got To Hurt Before You Heal  
  • 2. Lay Love Aside
  • 3. Kiss Me To The Music
  • 4. Keep It A Secret
  • 5. Take Off Your Shoes
  • 6. Ain't No Sunshine When She's Gone
  • 7. If I Don't Get Involved
  • 8. I'm Not Ashamed To Sing The Blues
  • 9. Midnight Run
  • 10. Starting All Over Again
Click here to read the Malaco Blog
Click here to follow us on Facebook

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio