Bobby Blue Bland

Sad Street


The band on this album is smokin' and Bobby has never sounded better. This album will be one of your favorites from the first listen!  

Track Listing:
  • 1. Double Trouble  
  • 2. Sad Street
  • 3. God Bless The Child That's Got His Own  
  • 4. Tonight's The Night
  • 5. My Heart's Been Broken Again
  • 6. I've Got A Twenty Room House
  • 7. Mind Your Own Business
  • 8. I Wanna Tell You About The Blues
  • 9. I Had A Dream Last Night 
  • 10. Let's Have Some Fun
Click here to follow us on Twitter

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio